Joel Ross

Vibraphonist/Composer/Pianist

Back to All Events

Wynton Marsalis & The Young Stars of Jazz LIVE at Jazz in Marciac 2016 Tour

August 7th at 4:00pm CDT / 5:00pm EDT / 2:00pm PDT / 11:00pm CET: Wynton Marsalis with young talents of New York Jazz Scene

Wynton Marsalis - Trumpet
Joel Ross - Vibraphone
Russell Hall - Bass
Ruben Fox - Tenor Sax
Patrick Bartley - Alto sax/Clarinet
Julian Lee - Tenor Sax
Mathis Picard - Piano
Gabe Schnider - Guitar
Kyle Poole - Drums
Sam Chess - Trombone
Anthony Hervey - Trumpet
Michela Marino Lerman - Dance